CONTACT US

Send your questions, comments, complaints, suggestions or praise for our team.
Choose the drive you wish to contact, or if it is a general question, select the Multiterminais.

Attention!
It is very important that the identification information is absolutely correct so that we can return your contact, otherwise we will not be able to record your message.

contact

Select the company to view
phones and contact address:

MultiRio
55 21 3289-4932 / 55 21 3891-5397 / 55 21 3289-4885 / 55 21 3289-4809 / 55 21 3891-5302
Av Rio de Janeiro, s/nº - Part - Tecon II
Caju - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20931-670
MultiCar
55 21 3891-5333 or 55 21 3289-4800
Av Rio de Janeiro, s/nº - Part - Terminal Roll-on Roll-off
Caju - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20931-670
C.L.I.A. Rio de Janeiro
55 21 3882-7323 ou 55 21 3882-7340
Rua Francisco de Souza e Melo, 196
Penha - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20940-180
Dry Port Resende
55 24 3354-9810
Rodovia Presidente Dutra, Km 298 - Via C Pólo Industrial - 6º Distrito
Resende - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 27540-002
Dry Port Juiz de Fora
55 32 3249-3300
BR - 040, s/nº - Km 769
Distrito de Dias Tavares - MG - Brazil
Zip Code: 36083-786
General Warehouse
55 21 3860-9626
Rua Benedito Otoni, 46
São Cristóvão - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20940-180
Paper Products Port Operations
55 21 3289-4800
Avenida Rodrigues Alves, 20 - Armazéns 11 e 12
Saúde - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 20220-363
PortoVale Intermodal Terminal (TIP)
55 24 3354-9810
Avenida Industrial Alda Bernardes de Faria e Silva, 1881
Distrito Industrial - Itatiaia - RJ - Brazil
Zip Code: 27580-000
Stahllog Solução Logística
55 21 3095-6600
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 11 grupo 405
Centro - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - Brasil
CEP: 20020-100
Port Contacts
MultiRio/MultiCar Contacts
View contacts
Curriculo Vitae
Send your resume to us
Submit resume
Area Name Tel. Business Tel. Mobile Email Email Group
Commercial Manager Bruno Poltronieri 55 21 3289-4945 55 21 99413-1292 bruno.poltronieri@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
Operations Manager Marcos Andrade 55 21 3289-4926 55 21 99370-2965 marcos.andrade@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Vessel's Operations and Planning Coordinator - Container Alisson Paciello 55 21 3289-4895 55 21 99414-2503 alisson.paciello@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Vessel's Operations and Planning Coordinator - Container Alexandre Chaves 55 21 3289-4946 55 21 99414-2566 alexandre.chaves@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Vessel's Operations and Planning Coordinator - General Cargo Leonardo Marins 55 21 3891-5392 55 21 97319-8924 leonardo.marins@multiterminais.com.br tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Administrative Manager Adilson Justino 55 21 3890-5304 55 21 99414-2536 adilson.justino@multiterminais.com.br
Warehouse's Operations Coordnator Edmilson Mendonça 55 21 3891-5328 55 21 99414-2483 edmilson.mendonca@multiterminais.com.br armazem.importacao@multiterminais.com.br / armazem21@multiterminais.com.br
Documents Department (Export) Elaine Melo 55 21 3289-4816 55 21 99414-2502 elaine.melo@multiterminais.com.br booking@multiterminais.com.br
Documents Department (Import) Alex Barboza 55 21 3289-4841 55 21 99414-2482 alex.barboza@multiterminais.com.br documentacao.multirio@multiterminais.com.br
Account Department Manager Paulo Faria 55 21 3289-5301 55 21 99414-2462 paulo.faria@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Account Department Coordinator Alex Barboza 55 21 3289-4841 55 21 99414-2482 alex.barboza@multiterminais.com.br atendimento@multiterminais.com.br
Ship Planners - Container Plantão ("on duty") 55 21 3289-4851 55 21 99414-2505 tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Ship Planners - General Cargo Plantão ("on duty") 55 21 3891-5392 55 21 99414-2463 tplanner@multiterminais.com.br
Operations Director Rene Azevedo 55 21 3891-5358 55 21 99414-2571 rene.azevedo@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Roberta Bellas 55 21 3289-4809 55 21 99414-2494 roberta.bellas@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Nelson Costa 55 21 3891-5302 55 21 99414-2471 nelson.costa@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Thiago Bastos 55 21 3289-4932 55 21 99414-2479 thiago.bastos@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Maria dos Santos 55 21 3289-4885 55 21 99258-6540 maria.santos@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
SAC / Commercial Eduardo de Mello 55 21 3891-5397 55 21 99317-7658 eduardo.mello@multiterminais.com.br sac@multiterminais.com.br
TI Manager Cristiano Scofield 55 21 3095-6862 55 21 99414-2529 cristiano.scofield@multiterminais.com.br sistemas@multiterminais.com.br
TI Coordinator Rodrigo Paulo 55 21 3289-4825 55 21 99490-8589 rodrigo.paulo@multiterminais.com.br sistemas@multiterminais.com.br
TI Analyst Jeanderson Sousa 55 21 3289-4825 55 21 99443-1753 jeanderson.sousa@multiterminais.com.br sistemas@multiterminais.com.br
Claims Department Manager Marcos Andrade 55 21 3289-4926 55 21 99370-2965 marcos.andrade@multiterminais.com.br avariasmulti@multirio.com.br
Claims Department Coordinator Renato Lacerda 55 21 3289-4834 55 21 99414-2511 renato.lacerda@multiterminais.com.br avariasmulti@multirio.com.br
Security Property Manager Edson Bispo 55 21 3891-5327 55 21 99482-6413 edson.junior@multiterminais.com.br supervisor@multirio.com.br
Security Property Coordinator Luiz Gonzaga 55 21 3289-4849 55 21 99414-2534 luiz.gonzaga@multiterminais.com.br supervisor@multirio.com.br
MultiRio Gate Portarias 55 21 3289-4812 portaria@multiterminais.com.br portaria@multiterminais.com.br
Intelligence and Security Control Sector Vanessa Ribeiro 55 21 3891-5327 vanessa.ribeiro@multiterminais.com.br
General Cargo Opertions Operações de Cargas Gerais ops.gencargo@multiterminais.com.br ops.gencargo@multiterminais.com.br
Shipowner Account Division Marcia Robylinski 55 21 3289-4815 marcia.robylinski@multiterminais.com.br faturamento.armador@multiterminais.com.br
Shipowner Account Division Marta Trajano 55 21 3289-4888 marta.trajano@multiterminais.com.br faturamento.armador@multiterminais.com.br
Export Account Division Guiomar Machado 55 21 3891-5317 guiomar.machado@multiterminais.com.br faturamento.exportacao@multiterminais.com.br
Documents Department (Import) Marcela Faria 55 21 3891-5322 marcela.faria@multiterminais.com.br documentacao.multirio@multiterminais.com.br
Technical Responsible Pharmacist Danielli Schimidt 55 21 3891-5321 55 21 99390-6095 danielli.schmidt@multiterminais.com.br areatecnica@multiterminais.com.br
Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator Cláudio Moreira 55 21 3289-4846 55 21 99342-4274 claudio.moreira@multiterminais.com.br segtrab@multiterminais.com.br
Vehicle Operation Division Marcio Estevez 55 21 3891-5337 55 21 99441-1227 marcio.estevez@multiterminais.com.br
MultiCar Documentation Documentação MultiCar 21 3891-5312 documentacao.multicar@multiterminais.com.br documentacao.multicar@multiterminais.com.br
MultiCar Gate Portarias 55 21 3891-5326 portaria@multiterminais.com.br portaria@multiterminais.com.br